Little Angeles really helped us in time of need.  We had a nanny from another agency who was stealing little things around our house. We fired her, called Trisha at Little Angels and she had scheduled a bunch of interviews for our position. We picked one and within an hour of her being at our home I realized it wasn't going to work out- Trisha had a whole new group for us to interview the following day- 
Trisha was very understanding and helpful with the situation and I really appreciated her ability to make it happen FAST!! 

I highly recommend Trisha Little Angels

Ryan Family

Date of Posting: September 2016



This was an ideal experience.  We had difficult requirements, but Trisha was able to set up four wonderful candidates within two days. We hired someone within a week. We couldn't be happier.

Anne P

Date of Posting: November 15, 2015


Karina is one of the best caregivers you have sent so far!  Very sweet and exceeded my expectations!

I was in a real bind getting my kids to school (40 minute commute) a few days over the last two months, and I have no family to help me in Florida so I turned to Little Angels Nanny Service.   Trish got back to me right away, and listened attentively to my needs.  She matched me with a nanny that has been working with the agency for almost a decade.  Her background checks were clean, and she was flexible with my schedule.  This service saved me from having to arrive to work late on those days!  Trish could not have been more professional and helpful!  I will definitely use this agency again in the future!

T. Gopie 

Date of Posting: November 30, 2016



Hey Trisha, I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you very much for finding me an amazing position with the perfect family, I had a wonderful first week with the family, again thank you so very much.

Sincerly,  Kerian
Date of Posting: 23 March 2015
Posted By: K Persaud


We hired Little Angels Nanny Service when we were in town for a concert. Cathy was wonderful with our one year old son. She immediately put us at ease with her promptness, professionalism, and her knowledge about babies. He woke up before we came home and she soothed him with music and even sang to him. She made us feel totally comfortable so we could enjoy a great night out.

Thank you!
Date of Posting: 29 September 2014
Posted By: Mrs. Sammon


Hi Trisha, Just wanted to thank you for pulling this latest job together on such short notice. Tenisha is the perfect fit for these kids. She is delightful and she speaks so highly of you as well. It's so nice when things come together.

Best regards, Ms. August Concierge/ByRequest Coordinator
Date of Posting: 10 June 2014
Posted By: Ms. August


Trisha, Angela was wonderful, thank you so much for coordinating a great babysitter for our children.

M. Laird
Date of Posting: 04 June 2014
Posted By: M Laird


Hello Trisha, I just wanted to let you know that Megan was wonderful with Benicio and she did a fabulous job taking care of Benicio. Benicio was comfortable and all around happy to be with her the few hours we were away. She's a natural with children. Thank you for your assistance and we will definitely use your agency again if and when we visit Palm Beach to golf again.

Kind Regards, Aruña
Date of Posting: 04 June 2014
Posted By: Mrs. Aruna


Trisha has been wonderful. She has helped us find a temporary nanny, babysitters and our long term nanny. She really seemed to understand our needs and help us find the perfect person. She is patient and thorough. We love our long-term nanny and are very grateful to Trisha. We are very pleased with her service!

C. Stucken
Date of Posting: 14 May 2014
Posted By: C Stucken


I have had the very best experiences with Trisha and her Sitters. They are prompt, understand what their purpose is and always focus their energy and attention on the children for an enjoyable, learning experience. Parents appreciate enrichment, as well as cleanliness (you can be assured that things are put away and clean when you return home). Also, I have needed sitters at the last second and her service has come through at times when I've needed them most. Definitely recommend

- C. Hickman
Date of Posting: 06 May 2014
Posted By: Mr. Hickman


Hi Trisha, Just a note to say thanks. Gina was great. If you you or she would like a reference, we are happy to provide it.

Best regards, Vijay
Date of Posting: 02 May 2014
Posted By: Vijay G



Michael G. Offsite review "Lisa and I have been very satisfied with the services provided by Little angels. We have three young children and finding the righ person to care for them is never easy for any parent. We appreciated the fact that only quality candidates were recommended to us. With our busy schedules fewer candidates that fit worked best for us. We would highly recommend them to any caring parent!" Respond May 1, 2014 Julie R. Offsite review "Our family has worked with Little Angels for more than 10 years. Trisha has provided us with wonderful, qualified personnel over the years, who have taken great care of our children, in particular our son with special needs. She gets our highest recommendation." Respond April 30, 2014 Jackie G. Offsite review "Trisha Martin has been a great help in getting quality domestic help for my family. I have used her services more then a few times and she has never disappointed. I will most certainly use her service again and highly recommend her and her staff to everyone. " Respond April 30, 2014
Date of Posting: 02 May 2014
Posted By: THUMBTACK REVIEWS



Hi Trisha, Thank you for setting us up with Tenisha. She was so wonderful!

Thank you, Allison
Date of Posting: 21 April 2014
Posted By: Mrs. B


I just wanted to tell you how incredibly happy I am with our new nanny! I had heard nothing but great things about your agency, but I never anticipated the service you have provided to me and my family! While it proved challenging to choose our nanny from all the qualified candidates you sent me to interview, we couldn't be happier. From day one, my experience with you has been phenomenal! From the first inquiry email I wrote, you have been extremely helpful, kind, attentive, and patient. After meeting with all of your great candidates, I knew that Katerina was the perfect choice. Our incredible experience only confirmed that I had made the right choice in choosing you to help us find our nanny. I simply can't thank you enough for working with us. We are so grateful for our experience with you and for all of your hard work, and professionalism!

Warm Regards, Linda P.
Date of Posting: 21 April 2014
Posted By: Linda P


Hi Trisha I just wanted to say what a fantastic job Kelly did for us last week. Our kids absolutely loved her. Thank you for organising! Regards Paul
Date of Posting: 21 April 2014
Posted By: Mr. Paul



Trisha, Regina was wonderful! Lily immediately liked her and she isn't like that with everyone!!

Thank you. Sara J.
Date of Posting: 11 April 2014
Posted By: Ms. Sara J


Another fantastic experience!!!! Egan was wonderful... Thanks Dana
Date of Posting: 11 February 2014
Posted By: Mrs. Dana


Hi Trisha, Wendy has been working full time for about a week and a half . I just wanted to let you know that we are so happy! She seems like everything we are looking for, she is smart, organized, flexible, very good with the kids and helpful around the house! Of course, it is still early but I have a really great feeling about her and I am very happy! Thanks again for all of your help! Carrie
Date of Posting: 11 February 2014
Posted By: Mrs. Carrie



Hi Trisha, I just wanted to let you know Liliana was absolutely fantastic! Our daughter warmed up to her immediately and didn't make a peep when we left. Lilianna even texted me a few photos of them having fun which I really appreciated.

Thanks again, Susan
Date of Posting: 11 February 2014
Posted By: Mrs. Susan


Dear Trisha, Now that we are at the close of our 2 weeks with Margaret Persaud, I would very much like to acknowledge Margaret's service in behalf of myself and my baby boy. (20 months old) Margaret is the quintessential professional in every way. She cared for my son from morning until evening so that I could spend time with my elderly Mom during the Christmas holidays. Margaret is by far the finest most competent Nanny I have known. She fed, changed, clothed and played with baby. Margaret attended gym class and went to various events with baby. Alas, my only regret is that we must return home and Margaret will not be with us-that is, of course, until our next visit to South Florida. Margaret is beautifully articulate, immaculate, wonderfully polite and engaging to all our family and friends. She is cognizant at all times of the serious responsibility that has been given to her and respects the job and all her duties therein. We are so lucky to have found Margaret Persaud. Thank you again, Trish, for your courtesy.

Best regards, Sarah Rose
Date of Posting: 11 February 2014
Posted By: Mrs. Rose



Hi Trisha, I wanted to thank you for placing me with that family they are wonderful. She told me how she is lucky and grateful to have found me and I feel the same way about them.

Thanks Katia
Date of Posting: 11 February 2014
Posted By: Nanny Katia


Subject: Thanks to you and the ladies! From: " Hickman" Date: 8/26/13 12:57 pm To: "Trisha Martin" The kids were very entertained. Please tell Egan and Ninnie that we were very pleased with just what great spirits they kept the kids in all weekend. Very special.

Thanks so much, Mr. Hickman
Date of Posting: 16 September 2013
Posted By: Mr. Hickman


Hi Trisha, I just want to send you a quick email to say thank you. Mimi is great so far! She's very calm and nothing is a problem. The kids love her! Thank you!

Warm Regards, Mrs. Flynn
Date of Posting: 29 August 2013
Posted By: Mrs. Flynn



Trisha, I want to acknowledge with deep thanks your many kindnesses to me during the time that I worked with you. It’s not everyone who works with someone who is consistently cooperative, generous, and understanding, and I feel that I’ve been blessed. Not only have I enjoyed working with you; I have learned so much from Little Angels Nanny Service. I am moving to Tallahassee in the ending of May to start a new chapter in my life and finish my Masters. Of course any opportunity I will be back in So. FL I will be sure to reach out to you for my availability during the holidays. My best wishes to you always. Nanny King
Date of Posting: 29 April 2013
Posted By: Ms. King


Good morning Trisha, We really like Vanessa. She was fantastic! She was very professional, sweet,kind and warm. Thank her again for us. Your agency was wonderful. I was not comfortable with the idea of leaving kids with a stranger but it was an emergency, and Vanessa was really a Godsend for me. We appreciated the service!
Date of Posting: 22 February 2013
Posted By: Ms. Lee


Hi Trisha, Just wanted to pass on that Regina was wonderful!! We have been so happy with the sitters we have used with you. Beth
Date of Posting: 21 February 2013
Posted By: Ms. Beth


Trisha, I cannot tell you how much we LOVED Regina!! She was so sweet with our son, not to mention respectful of our space, and we were so grateful to have such a caring, capable woman to look after him. If we ever find ourselves in the area again, we will certainly call you--and we will refer you to friends, as we'll. Thank you for your help in making our weekend a success!

Cheers, Mrs. Marcoux
Date of Posting: 19 February 2013
Posted By: Mrs. Marcoux



Hi Trisha Thanks for giving me this great job. They are extra nice - She is really amazing - very easy to talk and makes me feel very comfortable and the kids are very sweet.The first week is always a learning process, but so far everything is going great.This is my first full week -I already did the grocery shopping/laundry&I am driving the kids. All great! :) Their House is really close to my house (8 minutes drive). I can't be happier. Hope they will be happy with me too! I am looking forward to a LONG term employee relation ship. I am still working some weekends for Mrs.Ona when needed. So...Thank you so much for finding me this position! Little Angels is the best agency because you are a very special person that really care about every and each one of us! Have a great VALENTINES DAY! Best wishes, A Cowan
Date of Posting: 13 February 2013
Posted By: Ms. Cowan


Thank you so much Trisha, This is a very sweet and beautiful message you sent me. I always will be very thankful with you, for my job with the Mc Michael's family. It was a wonderful job for 6 years. They are living in Georgia now,but we are in contact all time. Thanks a lot! You were so nice and very patient with my English in the interview. I wish very good things for you.

With love, Maria Silvana Morales
Date of Posting: 04 January 2013
Posted By: Nanny Silvana



Thank you so much for your, as usual, great service and flexibility, and the terrific sitters. Best, Susan December 2012
Date of Posting: 04 January 2013
Posted By: Ms. Susan


I heard wonderful reports about the sitters. Thank you for providing such a valuable service.
Date of Posting: 07 December 2012
Posted By: Mrs. Hart


Hi Trisha, The babysitters were superb this week. Thank you for all your help. Palm Beach Synagogue
Date of Posting: 10 October 2012
Posted By: Palm Beach Synagogue



Trisha Thank you so much for your extremely rapid response to my request for a temporary nanny. Two phone calls and an email to another agency had gone unanswered; posting on popular online care community returned individuals that either failed to show up, cancelled with no explanation at the last minute or didn't take the position seriously enough to answer messages at all. I'm so impressed that I called you at 5.12pm and had a caregiver confirmed for the next day before 8pm. I wish I had found you weeks ago! Carlene is working out really very well. She arrived early and is great with my little guy. He really likes her and so do I. Thanks again Louise
Date of Posting: 20 September 2012
Posted By: Mrs. Ivers


Trisha , I wanted to thank you for the opportunity to work this job. The family was really nice and it was a great experience to babysitting a family from Saudi Arabia. Thank You, Latara
Date of Posting: 19 June 2012
Posted By: Latara King



Hello Trisha, I want to thank you for all the professional courtesy that you have extended to me over these past couple of weeks. I would most certainly be in touch with Little Angels should our babysitting requirements change. I would like to reiterate how impressed I am with your very prompt and professional handling of your business. (Having owned my own business for many years, I know the importance of service with clients.)

Regards, Mrs. Colabelli
Date of Posting: 29 May 2012
Posted By: Mrs. Colabeli


I was sick today and the babysitter you sent out was wonderful. She left my home in better shape than when she got here and took great care of my son. Thank you very much!
Date of Posting: 08 May 2012
Posted By: Mrs. Megha Rodriguez



Hi Trisha - I wanted to share with you a wonderful experience we had with your nanny Nubia that you assigned to us during our one week stay in West Palm Beach during the week beginning April 9th 2012. We were blown away by Nubia's amazing kindness and sharp skills and felt so comfortable leaving our baby with her be it only a few hours a day. I highly highly recommend her for any future work or service in the future. I will most certainly be calling your agency for Nubia's services when we return to Florida next April. Please share our kind words with her and thanks for an enjoyable experience. Mr.Greenspan
Date of Posting: 27 April 2012
Posted By: Mr. Greenspan


Thank you very much Trisha..my life is much better and now in order here. Maria did a great job...xoxo...kc
Date of Posting: 02 March 2012
Posted By: K Murphy



My girls love Monica! They didn't want her to leave yesterday! Thank you, Mrs. Carr
Date of Posting: 17 February 2012
Posted By: Mrs. Carr


Ms.Trisha, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. I send you the very best wishes for this year and always. Thank you for always thinking about me and getting me this great new job. With all my respect and affection. Sincerely, Maria Alvarez
Date of Posting: 14 December 2011
Posted By: Maria Alvarez



Hi Trisha, Thank you so much for all your help. We are really enjoying our new nanny. Have a great day! Mrs. Smith
Date of Posting: 14 December 2011
Posted By: Mrs. Smith


I am so honored to have gotten this position! The family is just lovely! I'd like to thank you for everything!
Date of Posting: 01 November 2011
Posted By: Arielle Rosenfeld


4/7/2004 To Whom It May Concern, We are faithful customers of Little Angels Nanny Service and cannot say enough great things about our new nanny and its owner, Trisha Martin. Ms. Martin was able to find the perfect match immediately for our family. Ms. Martin puts a great deal of thought into each placement. We highly recommend Ms. Martin and her company. Sincerely, Mr. and Mrs. Landy
Date of Posting: 21 September 2011
Posted By: Mrs. Landy


4/15/2002 Dear Trisha, Just a quick note to thank you and all your staff for the great job they did while watching my six children during Easter Break in Palm Beach. We were very fortunate to learn about your services through the Brazilian Court Hotel. Good luck and congratulations on your new business venture! Best Regards, Mr. O'Rourke
Date of Posting: 21 September 2011
Posted By: Mr. O'Rourke



I just wanted to let you know what a wonderful job Patty did on Sunday at the Westin Hotel. She took really great care of Reed and made me feel as comfortable as I could about leaving my child with a stranger. Thanks, Leslie
Date of Posting: 10 August 2011
Posted By: Leslie O


Dear Trisha, We just love Angela - she was so great with Matilda and so easy going, she is a real find! Thank you so much for your help and we will definitely be in touch if we end up here again. Sincerely, Ms. Burford
Date of Posting: 10 August 2011
Posted By: Mrs. Burford


"I have had the pleasure of working for Trisha for over 2 years now. She is a WONDERFUL boss and more importantly a friend. She has helped me tremendously in the past few years in recommending me for jobs through the Little Angels Nanny Service. She is always there to address any problems that I would encounter while on a job. It's a pleasure working for her!" Donna Schaneen
Date of Posting: 10 August 2011
Posted By: Donna Schaneen



August 10, 2011 My name is Heather Ruesing and I work for the Florida Finishing Trades Institute and I had the great pleasure of setting up and working with Little Angels Nanny Service. We just recently put on our Graduation event at the Marriott Fort Lauderdale North Hotel in South Florida and we needed a nanny service for the event. I found Little Angels online and spoke with Trisha about helping us with childcare for the evening of this event. Trisha was very knowledgeable and full of ideas for the children! Come the night of the event Little Angels were prepared, on-time, excited and set-up by the time of the event. I was in and out quite a few times and observed nothing less than perfection! I was so happy with her team of nanny’s and if we were ever to have an event like this again Little Angel’s would be the first to be called! I would highly suggest Little Angels to anyone needing a nanny service you will be greatly pleased with their professionalism, character, and lovingness towards the children. Thank You so much Lady’s you truly are Angels! Heather Ruesing Administrative Assistant Florida Finishing Trades Institute
Date of Posting: 10 August 2011
Posted By: Heather Reusling


To Whom It May Concern, Sandra was a true professional. She was kind hearted and our kids loved her energy. Thank you so much for matching her with us! Sincerely, The Stewart Family
Date of Posting: 25 May 2011
Posted By: Rose Stewart



Dear Trisha, Thank you so much for finding us the "perfect" Baby Nurse for our "Little Angel". We will be sure to contact you in the near future! Thanks again, The Heiman family
Date of Posting: 25 May 2011
Posted By: Mrs. Heiman


October 11, 2010 I just wanted to tell you how incredibly happy I am with our new nanny! I had heard nothing but great things about your agency, but I never anticipated the service you have provided to me and my family! While it proved challenging to choose our nanny from all the qualified candidates you sent me to interview, we couldn't be happier. From day one, my experience with you has been phenomenal! From the first inquiry email I wrote, you have been extremely helpful, kind, attentive, and patient. After meeting with all of your great candidates, I knew that Katerina was the perfect choice. Our incredible experience only confirmed that I had made the right choice in choosing you to help us find our nanny. I simply can't thank you enough for working with us. We are so grateful for our experience with you and for all of your hard work, and professionalism! Warm Regards, – Linda
Date of Posting: 25 May 2011
Posted By: Linda Jones



We loved Malasia. She was prompt, sweet, high energy an wore my little dudes out! We are so grateful ! Thanks again Keeping your contact info for sure!
Date of Posting: 25 May 2011
Posted By: Mrs. Ivy


"I recommend Trisha's agency for anyone and everyone looking for a full time or part time nanny. Unlike other nanny agencies, Trisha actually answers the phone. She listens to your unique needs and offers suggestions. She is patient and easy to work with. She keeps working until the customer is satisfied. She even remembers the specific details of your situation."
Date of Posting: 25 May 2011
Posted By: Ms. Barnes


Hilda was great! I really enjoyed her; she was a tremendous help for me. I look forward to continue to work with her in the near future! Thanks so much, Trisha! I feel you chose someone great for my little Sophia!
Date of Posting: 25 May 2011
Posted By: Mrs. Harshman



Hi Trisha, I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed using your services while we were in South Florida. Thanks! Jennifer Gardner
Date of Posting: 25 May 2011
Posted By: Mrs. Gardner


Dear Trisha, Hello, hope all is well. I just wanted to let you know that we are extremely happy with both Bridgid and Amy. They have both been out in Colorado with us and the kids since July 2nd and continue to do a great job and work very well together. They both appear to be very happy with their positions and look forward to getting into the routine with us when the summer ends and we return to Boca. Being in the service industry myself, I know it is not too often that you receive a compliment for a job well done. I thoroughly enjoyed working with you on our search for the right person(s) for the position(s). You are truly a professional who runs a great company that has proven to have the ability to place very qualified individuals. Thank you again for helping my family find the right match and we will be more than happy to recommend your services to anyone that may ask us. Take care, Mr. Elias
Date of Posting: 25 May 2011
Posted By: Mr. Elias


Hi Trisha, Thank you again for recommending such a solid person. We had a great 1st week. Best Regards, Mrs. Stewart
 Date of Posting: 25 May 2011
Posted By: Mrs. Stewart



Trisha runs an excellent nanny agency. Her nannies are of high quality at a reasonable price. She is very professional, and she provides a great service. I highly recommend her, and will continue her agency in the future."
Date of Posting: 25 May 2011
Posted By: Alla Tsistor


To whom it may concern, We are faithful customers of Little Angels Nanny Service and cannot say enough good things about its owner, Trisha Martin. Ms. Martin was able to find an immediate placement for us. Although the first person selected was good, she was not “perfect”. After speaking with Ms. Martin again about our needs, she was able to find the perfect person for us. She certainly puts a great deal of thought into her selection process. Again, we highly recommend Ms. Martin and her company.

Very truly yours, Joe and Ina Landy
Date of Posting: 02 March 2010
Posted By: Joe and Ina Landy



To Whom It May Concern: I wanted to say thank you for arranging Brooke to be our Nanny during a family wedding last Sunday, June 25. The Concierge at our hotel recommended your service and I’m so pleased with the outcome. Due to the fact that my husband and myself were both in the wedding, we opted to hire a nanny to help out as an extra pair of hands for our 2-year-old son. Brooke was on time, came prepared with numerous books, and immediately bonded with my son. Several people commented to us how great it was that we brought our nanny with us from Ohio. They had no idea they had just met!! We had intended on using Brooke only for the 4-hour minimum, however it worked so well we ended up keeping her 8 ½ hours so that we could enjoy dinner and the reception child-free!!! Thank you again for providing such a qualified nanny for our event. If we are ever in the Palm Beach area again, we will be sure to use your service!

Regards, Stephanie Hall
Date of Posting: 05 July 2006
Posted By: Stephanie Hall

Little Angels Nanny Service Nanny Placement Agency